Contact Us

Dora Highway, Cebaco Center
Bloc C
Jdeidet El Metn - Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 245656
Fax: +961 1 257970
e-mail: info@bcs.media


BCS is a team of experienced professionals that hold successful track records in handling the most challenging business needs. We have accumulated years of experience in the broadcast & AV industry and remain dedicated to provide our customers with the highest quality of service making it our mission to keep the market updated with new products and the new trends in the broadcast industry.

President - CEO

0
Elie Yahchouchi

info@bcs.media
President - CEO
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 21
Fax: +961 1 257970
Elie Yahchouchi

info@bcs.media
President - CEO
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 21
Fax: +961 1 257970

Administration and Logistics

0
Ghada Asfour

ghada.asfour@bcs.media
Sales Coordinator
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 21
Fax: +961 1 257970
Ghada Asfour

ghada.asfour@bcs.media
Sales Coordinator
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 21
Fax: +961 1 257970
0
Fadi Najm

info@bcs.media
Logistics Department
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 33
Fax: +961 1 257970
Fadi Najm

info@bcs.media
Logistics Department
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 33
Fax: +961 1 257970

Finance

0
Mireille Badran

mireille.badran@bcs.media
Chief Accountant
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 27
Fax: +961 1 257970
Mireille Badran

mireille.badran@bcs.media
Chief Accountant
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 27
Fax: +961 1 257970

Sales and Marketing

0
Joseph Hallage

joseph.hallage@bcs.media
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 25
Fax: +961 1 257970
Joseph Hallage

joseph.hallage@bcs.media
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 25
Fax: +961 1 257970
0
Nadine Matta

nadine.matta@bcs.media
Sales Executive
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 26
Fax: +961 1 257970
Nadine Matta

nadine.matta@bcs.media
Sales Executive
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 26
Fax: +961 1 257970

Technical & IT Support

0
Fady Maalouf

fady.maalouf@bcs.media
Technical Manager
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 30
Fax: +961 1 257970
Fady Maalouf

fady.maalouf@bcs.media
Technical Manager
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 30
Fax: +961 1 257970
0
Elie Doumit

elie.doumit@bcs.media
IT Specialist
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 29
Fax: +961 1 257970
Elie Doumit

elie.doumit@bcs.media
IT Specialist
Phone: +961 1 245656
Ext 29
Fax: +961 1 257970